Looking for the spring On the shore.

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

The fjord Efjorden.

A beautiful fjord with spectacular mountains.

DSC08173.JPG

DSC08169.JPG

fullsizeoutput_1905.jpeg

DSC08208.JPG

Best regards from the north of Norway.

Jan

Sort:  

Norway is a very beautiful country.

Thank you for comments vispasian :)

You know your only problem is now, is that you have hit perfection with your photos. You have to lift the bar to beat them. Perfection pluss will be your next step.
Well done again my friend from the north

Thank you sand for great words. My be I must study about picturing :)

Amazing. Beautiful photo nature @karja

Thank you so much firki :)

Amazing pictures!

Thank you very much Chris :)

So beautiful panoramic sea,nice,good job brother,@karja

Thank you so much love :)

its look like ,,,,,,,nature decorated.........own hand........that's express your those photo............

Thank you for abontika nice comments :)

very good post @karja
greetings success always 🙏

Thank you so much :)

Will you follow me? 😊 @a-0-0

Hello @karja , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "buildawhale"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@byresteem has 25.500 Followers + 7000 Sp + Upvote with min +55 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

Amazing my friends, I love this Photography, if there is free time to come to my blog @marcosteem to see my post, I hope you can come

Thank you so much for nice comments :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71329.64
ETH 3801.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50