She dancing tonight.

in #nature5 years ago

Aurora.

The northern light Aurora borealis. Finally an evening with clear sky. Watching Aurora dancing is a great view.

fullsizeoutput_4c5d.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_4c5c.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_4c5b.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_4c5a.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_4c59.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_4c58.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_4c56.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_4c5e.jpeg

An winter evening in the north.
Best regards

Jan

Sort:  

Omg. You are so lucky person that you can see this view with your eyes. It should be great experience. It is in my bucket list. I hope I will be there and see this view one day...

Awesome shots !

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! delightful photos, @Karja
I've never seen anything more beautiful. It's bomb!
A very impressive sight, thank you for the photos.

So beautiful. I hope one day I will witness Aurora with my own eyes. So far I have not been lucky with it even though I was up in the North a while back.

Amazing. Hard to believe these are real pictures taken on earth :)

You got a 75.04% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @karja!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 15 SBD and the respective amount in Steem.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

You just got a follow my friend, have always wanted to see these in person...better in winter or summer?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17