Splash of Colour with Nature!

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello Steemians!

I took this picture because I intuitively thought there was something beautiful here I could entertain you all with.

I just love talking walks in my garden. As I walked below an acacia tree I planted 9 years ago, I looked up to enjoy the picturesque sight of the golden acacia branches and leaves against a background of a gorgeous calm blue sky.

I crouched so I could gain a vantage view with my eyes sweeping across the sky. Thats when I discovered that the other trees and shrubs close to the towering acacia made an incredible combination of colours and textures.

I had never seen this from this new perspective. It looked like a finished painting straight from the master's canvas!

In my mind I thought why not share this with the wonderful community of Steemians. So I took a few pics and this one here was my best pick. Hopefully this will inspire my next painting.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kayken! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Beautiful!! Fall colors are the best

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65