Enjoy the panoramic beauty of a very exotic grandmother village,

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

**.Hello steemian friend good afternoon all, how about your news today, I hope it's fine. Okay buddy this afternoon I I want to post the beauty of my grandmother's village is very exotic. **

Yesterday afternoon I was visiting my grandmother's house in the village of kuta glumpang,
My grandmother's village is very beautiful, coincidence this season nanam season of rice, my grandmother's village surrounded by high hills so that when the morning comes the sun will emerge from behind this hill,
This is what I always look forward to when coming to my grandmother's house,
Enjoy the sunrise in the cool morning.
The air here is also very cool.
Hopefully this article useful for us all, thank you for visiting my blog, please upvote, reblog, and follow me.

image

#follow me@kazegawa

Sort:  

Wow amazing view..
Very relaxing place,,
Nice photography
Thank for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66