The charm of panoramic beauty of the city takengon from the top of the mountain

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

** Hi friend steemian good day all, how about your news there is it healthy always? I hope so **

** Okay buddy at noon today I want to post the beauty of takengon city from the top of the mountain takengong,
From here we can see the beauty of the city takengon so amazing seen from here the beauty of freshwater lake in the middle of the city,
The view of a bright cloud that makes the eyes fascinated by the beauty of takengon nature. **

** Indeed, this cold city always presents a very eye-catching sight
Are you interested in visiting this takengon city?
I am telling you to come here because if you have arrived here you will have peace here.
Well maybe this is my friend first I can say, thank you for visiting my blog, please upvote and also follow me. **
image

#follow me@kazegawa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66