You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remarkable Rocks - Kangaroo Island Journey #1

in #nature5 years ago (edited)

Hello @southern.ranger. This is nice and you make your story very good explanation. Let me help you as my experience.

  1. Use tag relation for your post. This post related to use #travelfeed #travel #photography
  2. To introduce who you are, please make an introduction. Use tag #introduceyourself #introduction #introducemyself #steem-promo #steem and place where you are from
  3. Please join @paulag's program for redfish and @steemcommunity @steemterminal for new user.
  4. And I think you can use @esteemapp, just download it in playstore : esteem mobile.
  5. Or for your trip story you can make a post using @trips.teem.

Blessing

Sort:  

Helo khaimi, thank you for reading my blog and also giving me some tips!
I will try your suggestions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.43
ETH 3791.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84