Al AIN EXPERIENCE!

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180915_233406.JPG
This is our way going to jabeel hafeed in Al Ain.It was a great experienced to see a view like this, a formation of rocks with the sunrise! I really love nature, I like to go somwhere where I can see some places that will surprise me. Nothings really great with nature it was so natural created by our God!

Sort:  

Very beautiful landscape photo,i love it, it reminds me the mercy of almighty, who has created the all natures, He is the creator, He is the nourisher, maintainer, sustainer, we should obey His Command, He is Allah, we have to back again to Him.thank you very much for such a good post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88