[Great scenery of Korea #1] Korean spring

in #nature6 years ago

This time, I would like to introduce you about Korean scenery, not Korean food.

In particular, Korea has four seasons: spring, summer, autumn and winter. As the seasons change, the landscape changes.

April is spring in Korea. I am going to introduce now that a flower blooms and a green leaf about to occur.

Last week I went to golf with my colleagues. The wonderful spring scenery of the golf course is nice to introduce you to.

The view of the golf course is as follows.

In the middle of April, the flowers are falling. However, the golf course is in the mountains and many flowers still bloom.

The forsythia'flower has fallen and the blue leaves are coming out.

The cherry blossoms still bloom and it was very scenic.

The tulip compared to the bubble of bitcoin is also good.

Finally, Magnolia was also very good to bloom beautifully.

I will introduce you to the scenery of Korea from time to time.

Come to Korea with beautiful scenery ~ !!

Your following and voting are powerful for me.

Your following and voting are powerful for me.

Sort:  

Çok güzel bir gonderi yayınlamışsınız. tebrik ederim sizi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43