Florida Caverns - #10

in #nature6 years ago

a1834402-a993-42d1-8019-57328f89a0af.jpeg


Our view as we exited the cavern and began our walk back through the woods. Thanks to everyone who has joined us on this journey and I look forward to sharing many more adventures with you!

Photo taken with my iPhone.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Nunca había visto una caverna así @kris10, me sorprendieron esas fotografías ese lugar parece mágico. Me encanto tu recorrido, gracias por compartirlo.

Nothing I love more than walking through the woods. Great picture, really cool trees.

This is extremely beautiful. Hats off to the photographer for capturing it.

wow excellent friend, you keep surprising us with your beautiful photos of your wonderful trip, this time with one of that really beautiful forest, I really congratulate you for taking that wonderful photo, and thanks for sharing this amazing adventure with us, I will look forward to your next photos. regards

In the woods, we return to reason and faith😀
Nice photo😍

Really cool! I’m going to have to investigate these caverns, they look awesome!

I'm fascinated with your kris photos, how is your beautiful-eyed girl?

Love the trees, lovely woods. I bet it was a lovely walk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97