Sort:  

Yes , I agree it look like a bright colored bird.

kr-guide!

Interesting post.
https://steemit.com/tr/@anadolu/sahte-hesaplara-dikkat
by @anadolu
Sahte Hesaplara Dikkat!
Beware of Fake Calculations!

Hello there. I understand that Steemit is becoming popular this day;) Such social environments are first discovered by explorers, then followed by enthusiasts, hedgers, merchants, fraudsters, etc. respectively. I've come across fake accounts before. However, as I noticed these days, they have begun to spread rapidly.

Source: link

I compared this day to a few accounts that received my postings, which were Resteem. At first I thought, "Allah, what mountain killed the wolf, this account followed me." When I looked carefully afterwards, I saw that the accounts were fake. Same logs as real accounts, profile information, etc. They're using. But usernames are similar to the truth. Some of my calculations are; OpenLeder-dex, apreicator, buildawwhale etc.

In addition to being a social network, Steemit also has a system in which material values ​​are transferred. As our social network grows in popularity, fraudsters will begin to appetite. Accounts will be created to emulate our friends, popular accounts. We will take our accounts, we will have Resteem of our friends' posts, they will make small submissions of my wallet, and so on. Such "affinity" data will begin to manipulate the system.

What can these accounts do? They can not do anything unless we're careful. Especially when sending, we need to pay extra attention to accounts. Is the account we're sending out really a friend of ours, the account of the bot we want to use? We have to check it a few times. Voting for a certain fee, Resteem etc. Does the account that makes it really do what it promises? We have to stay away from accounts that have not proven their reliability.

Stay on track, seeing new shares. Good fun, lots of money.

Thank you

It’s very pretty and from a far it does look a bit like a bird.

Thank you

You got a 4.22% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @lalai!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Thanks for using our service

Thank you too for your help.

you get my upvote and resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68