Evening pine trees

in #nature5 years ago

@organduo and I went for a walk and took a picture of a beautiful pine trees in the evening sun. Walking in the woods helps to clear my mind and relax. Busy Saturday teaching at school from 9 am to 2 pm awaits tomorrow...

IMG_20190412_185523.jpg

Sort:  

I also like to walk in the pine forest.

There's always such amazing fresh air with pine aromas :-)

Thank you for sharing a beautiful and picturesque landscape, dear Ausra @laputis

DSC09279.JPG

Thank you. Beautiful flowers:)

it looks so relaxing and quite. I imagine how you feel now

Posted using Partiko Android

I always feel much better after walking in the woods:)

That is a beautiful place, indeed. It must be lovely to walk with your partner. We already had a week of school Easter Holidays.

Our Easter break will be a week after Easter:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10