The beauty of green is show of nature!

in #nature6 years ago

The places or surrounding which take place in my mind are the natural beauty.The green grasses and plants make me pleased.

Everywhere,the green is the crown of beauty!

My snaps:

All about natural beauty
20180812_171808.jpg

IMG_5298.JPG

PicsArt_01-13-09.57.17.jpg

PicsArt_07-18-07.34.42.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful images! We definitely need much more green in our lives. Great combination of colors to appreciate the natural beauty.

You got a 24.28% upvote from @upme thanks to @leohira123! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Just amazing! I love natural beauty, even my photography is all about natural beauty. :)

A lush green environment makes such a difference to the beauty of the scene. I always feel good and have a light heart. When the landscape is dry and brown it makes me feel heavy hearted. Nice photo

the green spaces make me feel in peace, It is sad that these spaces are less preserved every day by industries and government

An amazing photo!
Captivated amazing mother nature :)

Such incredible pix! thanks for sharing them. Appears and appears like this is surely well worth a visit. Looking forward to reading and spot greater approximately your trips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98