Watery plants:A Beautiful Tiny flower

in #nature6 years ago

Unknown

This is very tiny flower.Grown in watery lands,within water lily's leaves
These flowers look like nose ring

The plants of watery lands are really amazing and beautiful
Strangers, often,miss the beauty of these plants as they ignore or don't notice it properly.

Snap by Canon 700D
743235,Kolkata,India

IMG_5104.JPG

IMG_5107.JPG

IMG_5105.JPG

IMG_5106.JPG

Sort:  

Nice flower

Very beautiful flower.You clicked so wonderfully. Have you also taken other flowers phoyod like rose ,lotus @leohira123

@leohira123 hi nice pictures .i too love taking nature pictures ,i am from maharashtra ,where u from?

Beautify plants of nature. Nice pictures!

Excelente! Mucha diversidad de flora en nuestra única "nave espacial" La Tierra! Saludos desde Venezuela...

Wow!!! It looks awesome.
Very impressive photography. Feel like you have captured the whole beauty in your camera.
It looks like,your photos decorated with colors, that refresh the eyes.
This is one of the most beautiful photography or post I have ever seen or upvoted.
Thanks for sharing this post with us.
Keep-on sharing, Eagerly waiting for your next post.

I like the way the water droplets look. I love flowers, I found your post that I loved, likewise if you love flowers I invite you to visit my blog, I want to receive your comments.

It's so tiny but beautiful plant... it's similar if floating lotus... nice photography 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98