MY ENTRY FOR The Gaugan IA Contest on Steemit - Week 11 || Antarctica

in #nature4 years ago (edited)
👇🏻Below is my entry for The Gaugan IA Contest on Steemit - Week 11.

   This contest has been organized by Jimbo, (@steemean)a six years old boy with his father. If you want to participate then visit the contest post and read the rules of this Contest.

   I was thinking to make a mysterious island and this is what I got instead of my island, but i really liked this concept and this tool to create digital art for us.👍🏻. the main issue that i didn't like was the 'fluffy clouds', I couldn't get those fluffy clouds like I wanted, but it is an absolutely amazing tool.

   This is an imaginary island made from imagination of Leonardo da Slade. but now it is kind of a mountain that's even more cool.

Output from the tool Nvidia Gaugan

This image Looks to me like a mountain on coastal area of Antarctica and I always wanted to have an adventure in Antarctica and I guess my imagination has taken me there.
Input from tool Nvidia Gaugan

I made the water to show the that island is covered with water around it then I made some trees and put snow on the island and then I thought what would I get.


Output (with template) from Nvidia Gaugan

Here I chose one of the templates below the drawings and I got this: this looks like a demon to me but it clarifies the island. Let me explain,
The island is the nose of the demon and two sun or bright things are his eyes.

Thanks for this amazing contest @steemean


Sort:  

Very, very cute.
Many thanks for bringing more exposure to this contest.
I love the mountain in the way to the North Pole

Thanks I hope that this contest continues so i can add more of my imagination.

That is some good imagination there @leonardodaslade, good luck in the contest!

You made a very nice drawing @leonardodaslade! Who ever thought of a secret mysterious island where one could deploy all the wishes of imagination...
Yeah this app has some flaws but It’s so funny to play with.
Good luck on the contest!
Big hugs my friend ❤️

Thanks @drakernoise I give best wishes to you for the contest too.

$trdo
!BEER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71