Beauty of nature.

in #nature6 years ago

IMG_20180421_153438.jpg

Nature is beautiful at any time of the year. I really love the Crimea with its blue Black Sea, the smell of spruce and the cry of seagulls. This year we arrived early in the morning, there was a weak dawn in the street and we were met by a variety of birds' trills, I have never heard such singing in my life. It was like we were in paradise. This singing will be remembered for life.

Природа красива в любое время года. Я очень люблю Крым с его голубым Черным морем, запахом ели и криком чаек. В этом году мы приехали рано утром, на улице был слабый рассвет и нас встретили разнообразные трели птиц, такого пения я не слышала никогда в жизни. Было такое впечатление, что мы попали в рай. Это пение запомнится на всю жизнь.

IMG_20180422_173910.jpg

In Crimea, nature wakes up early and pleases its beauty and unusualness.

В Крыму природа просыпается рано и радует своей красотой и необычностью.

IMG_20180422_151021.jpg
I wish everyone good luck and prosperity.

Желаю всем удачи и процветания.

Фото camera Sony Syber-shot

Thank you for Your attention!
Follow me! @libriya

Sort:  

Nature is so beautiful. It surrounds us every day, yet our busy lives make us overlook it. Thanks for sharing this with us, @libriya.

Thank you. I really love looking at the waves of the sea, it calms and good thoughts appear.

Hello! I followed you, I hope you will follow me. We will develop together! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77