📷 New to macro...my first MACRO PICTURES! 🌺 #1

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Today I took my camera and went out to take photos for my first macro shots.

The garden is now full of flowers and beetles. Some of them I saw for the first time, for example, a worm was dappled like a bee :) 🕷🐝

@ligit

Sort:  

Omg! really this your first time? :O keep going!

I m so happy, that days so many people decide to shoot macro😍 I like tour first photo... good start👌 little lack of focus... but the colors and the light are soft... Next time, try to use a higher shuter speed, and the focus will be better🤘🤘🔥🔥 If you like macros, look up my work🤗
Keep exploring and shooting macro ❤️

Thank you very much for advice. I will try!

No problem, love to help. Yes, I m patiently waiting for your next macro to drop 👌🤘🤗

What great shot you get , the photos are really sharp and in good focus

Beautiful nature but also, beautiful like an insect. Thanks @ligit

You got a 10.06% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @ligit!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

I so like the spring when every thing is come to life

Doesn't look first all are classy

what can I say a great photo

Congratulations @ligit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

beautiful macro @ligit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84