Insects in my garden

in #nature6 years ago

I decided to dilute my flower abundance, adding a little bit of abomination and disgust, so that my blog was not so sugary - sugary. Today happened to notice on the trunks already faded lupine aphid herd grazing. So fat I have never seen, did not at first understand what green balls on very thin legs. Well, I, as always could not resist not to make a couple of photos.


IMG_1012.JPG



IMG_1015.JPG


Then, on the high stems of Jerusalem artichoke I caught sight of a couple of insects, some red gnat and ant.


IMG_0986.JPG



IMG_0984.JPG



IMG_0995.JPG



IMG_0996.JPG


A cute bug was running by, he probably wanted to go unnoticed, but there it was.


IMG_0967.JPG


In strawberry stumbled on half-eaten corpse spider, but the photo decided not to spread, the spectacle is not for the faint of heart))

Sort:  

I love this! Insects typically aren’t my favorite thing to look at, but your pictures made them seem almost playful

Thank you

Wow these are captured so beautifully :) you have amazing photography skills!

Thanks :-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05