You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY I LIKE TO PINCH CATERPILLARS IN THE BUTT (DON'T JUDGE ME)

in #nature7 years ago

Now @papa-pepper...your post on pinching caterpillars reminds me of my 4 brothers who had pets ranging from rabbits to snakes, terrorised me constantly with all the creatures :) A fully grown rabbit was slaughtered once (sounds dreadful I know!), they cooked it and one brother collected every single bone and rebuilt the skeleton which was on display in a local high school's biology class for many years. The poor frogs were also terrorised but that's another story, suffice to say they had curious minds! Really enjoyed your post :):)

Sort:  

Cool, thanks for sharing the memories!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67536.76
ETH 3771.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57