Royal Lily after the rain.

in #nature6 years ago

DSC00341.JPG

Yesterday while walking we caught up with the rain. And when we ran to the nearest cafe, I took a quick picture of these flowers.
Royal lilies I have been associated with childhood. When I came to the village with my grandparents. Under Windows grew these flowers. There were many. And I was sitting on a bench under the window with a doll. I was braiding her hair.))

DSC00340.JPG

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.33% upvote!
I was summoned by @lolaspice. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

I like it when it closes with the onset of dusk, and with the onset of the morning - opens its flower!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63