Niebo ~ Heaven.

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Hejka dziś w moim poście pokażę wam zdjęcia nieba, które zrobiłam chwilę temu. Cały dzień myślałam, o czym napisać kolejny post i tak siedzę, w domu, nie che mi się nigdzie wychodzić i mama mówi mi, bym poszła z nią, posadzić kwiatki, wychodzę z domu i co widzę? Takie piękne niebo, które oczywiście musiałam uwiecznić na zdjęciach. Zapraszam do oglądania i komentowania.

EN.
Hi today in my post I'll show you pictures of the sky that I made a while ago. All day I was thinking about what to write next post and so I sit at home, I do not want to go anywhere and my mother tells me to go with her, plant flowers, leave home and what do I see? Such a beautiful sky, which of course I had to capture in the pictures. I invite you to watch and comment.




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82