Black & White.

in #nature6 years ago

A beautiful close up of a majestic swan. I love the black beak and the white feathers as it creates a wonderful contrast between the two, closely drawing your eyes closed to the bird.

Images like these capture the soul of these animals in nature. It allows us to stop time and showcase the beauty of all that is around us.

It’s almost as if to say that you are important and you deserve a self portrait just as much as any other animal of the animal kingdom does.

I really hope you’ll enjoy.

16125142-22E4-461E-8BAC-B6BBCFEF450E.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you! Appreciate it.

Deep into their soul indeed.

Paused time

Photos like this are timeless.

I guess I deserve a portrait too.
In black and white.

What an awesome image! I was really fascinating, thank you for giving us this show!

I love the beauty of swans. But having been attacked by one when younger...I give them a wide berth. They can be bad a** when they go into protect mode! And they are big enough to do damage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86