What You're Not Suppose To Know About Healing Mushrooms

in #nature6 years ago


In this video, Luke Rudkowski of WeAreChange gives you the latest breaking news on healing mushrooms with an interview with Dennis Mckenna. Dennis Jon McKenna is an American ethnopharmacologist, research pharmacognosist, lecturer, and author. He is the brother of well-known medicinal proponent Terence McKenna and is a founding board member and the director of ethnopharmacology at the Heffter Research Institute,

Visit our MAIN SITE for more breaking news http://wearechange.org/

PATREON https://www.patreon.com/WeAreChange?alert=1&ty=h
SNAPCHAT: LukeWeAreChange
FACEBOOK: https://facebook.com/LukeWeAreChange
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/Lukewearechange
INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/lukewearechange
STEEMIT: https://steemit.com/@lukewearechange

OH YEAH since we are not corporate or government owned help us out http://wearechange.org/donate

We take Crypto Coins

Bitcoin - 1F6oeUnhXfr5UMC95apbJg7CLjm3BUrT8V
Dash - XiZebHViTKxjngJ8U8Gekbz34XDcMjKe29
ETH -- 0x9124589c4eAD555F04a7214214c86EA80E129abB


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It is good medicine. Don't wait until it is approved, dis-approving of it (and using force) is the crime so waiting for it to be approved is kind of like waiting for crime to be eliminated to get healthy.. Well, if your not healthy as a society it is very hard to be free of crime.

Good medicine? I would say great medicine. IMHO, extremely important in the expansion of one’s understanding of the interconnected universe. Like any medicine it should not be abused and treated with respect, however mild use for every human being would help advance consciousness. Not a requirement but would definitely be a catalyst.

@jamesc Thank you for that comment. It reminded me and made me think again as i deal a lot with fears (anxiety disorder) i always fear doing smth ilegal although i consider it tobe falsely ilegaized. You can see the cycle of doom here right? Comments like yours are breaking that cycle, they are actually therapeutic. You might not even have considered that so i just wanted to give you feedback about that.

@jamesc Governments are always committing similar crimes. They spread epidemics and agree to medicines made by their laboratories to benefit from profits
I prepare a topic about these stuff how government played behind our backs

I take Lions Mane Mushroom on a daily basis for focus and to improve nerve function.

I highly recommend it as both an afternoon pick-me-up and a daily maintenance substance for your brain.

Good preventative medicine as well, possibly a cure for Alzheimer’s because of its neurogenesis effect on the hippocampus.

It grows wild here and I have a few good spots. Will be harvest season in late summer 🙌 happy to share

Excellent! Yay!! 🙌🏽

Great video and excellent talk, I took Ayahuasca a few years ago several times over a 6 month period and I can honestly say it has changed my life for the better. It still is with me (inside me) I cant explain it . It made me wake up and push myself to conquer my fears and try to be a better person to others and the planet as a whole , don't get me wrong I am not perfect but I am trying. So thank you for this interview it was very enjoyable to listen to. I would love to do mushrooms in a controlled setting. as I am a smoker and I am finding it is really difficult to quit.
Have a great day. you gained a new follower. cheers

Great interview!

Dennis is a wonderful resource to have in the space of biology / entheogens. I love what he and MAPS are doing in terms of research. See my article on MAPS.

...and he's exactly right. "Education" is exactly what we need. Our education system, FDA, CDC, etc. offer nothing when it comes to the best interest of its citizens.

-Much love

Some years ago i growing mushrooms. I choose bout psychedelic and hallucinogen. The different was really big. But they are good. To much of different sections of them. I don't recommend peoples eat mushrooms every Friday night. It's not for that purpose. But one or two times per year is recommended for human brains. It's help you understood who you are. Persons who tray now what i talking :)

This is so real. Everything is money in this world, even if it means letting someone die without using the resources that were put here on this planet for us.

Congratulations @lukewearechange, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Hero account holder (accounts that hold between 10 and 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Hero account holders during this period was 395 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $5804.25. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14