My svan moment

in #nature6 years ago

More pictures from my 4 o'clock summer morning in the Finnish archipelago.

I was not the only one awake at that early hour :)

IMG_6316-1VS.jpg![IMG_6396-1S.jpg]

()

IMG_6411-1.jpg

Canon 80D + EF 24-105mm

Sort:  

Congratulations @lundsten! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Croatia vs England


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi, congratz, you are now listed on the Steemians directory. You can read more about this initiative here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@anonyvoter/new-selections-of-july-11-2018 If you like this project it would be great if you could resteem the post to make more people aware of it.
If you don’t want to be listed just leave me a comment and I will delete your profile from the website. As I just added you, your profile will stay visible on the homepage of the directory (https://www.steemiandir.com/) at least until my next update post on steemit.
Thank you very much for reading and I’m looking forward to your feedback!
PS: I’m NOT a bot so… I’m really looking forward to your feedback 😊

well done :D i enjoy the water ripples, makes the swan show better, in my opinion :D

Tusen tack,
Jo - ledande linjer eller nåt i den stilen :)

Äh tack för att du posta😀👍🏻
Aw ok ok då kör vi på - ledand linjer😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01