📷 Nature Blog with @Ma1neEvent - Dragon Flies and Nature Walks in the Woods...

in #nature6 years ago

Nature Walks are always
a great experience here
in Northern
New England, USA!


My recent walk in the woods was no exception...


Welcome back to my nature photography blog! I hope you all are doing well. It's the weekend, and I recently was able to get outside for a nice walk. I came across a tiny little Dragon Fly while out in the woods...


Insects are always fascinating to me.
Check this guy out...


Interesting little Dragon Fly!


drgon2.png


He was such a small one... I almost didn't notice it at first sight.


drgon1.png


Look at the face on it!


drgon3.png


It fluttered around a bit as I was taking photos.
I love how peaceful they are to watch as they fly around landing on plants...


drgon4.png


It was a beautiful nature walk out in the woods...


wooooods.png
All photos in this post are original content taken by @Ma1neEvent with a Nikon d3400


Thanks for the photos Mr. Dragon Fly!


Do you get to experience outdoor life in the wilderness where you live?


What do you think of this little Dragon Fly?


Thanks for checking out this cool looking bug with me on Steemit!


ma1ne.png

@Ma1neEvent

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-07T16:13:54
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 160.30/200.00
Total Photos: 26
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67