📷 Nature Blog with @Ma1neEvent - Red Squirell decides to model for me!

in #nature6 years ago

This Red Squirrel decided to say hello...
and let me take a few photos!


Hello Squirelly!


Hello friends! Welcome back to my Nature Blog! Today we are checking out this cute red squirrel that I came across while out on a nature walk. It was up in the tree chattering at me... so I decided to stop and take some photos to share with you on Steemit!


There are many red squirrels in our area... and this one was certainly vocal!



Say hello to Squirelly!


Isn't it cute?


squiiiiirrl.png


He was just hanging out in the tree watching me...


squiirrr2.png


He wasn't quite sure what to think of me...


squirrrrr.png


Sorry I don't have any seeds with me this time!
He decided to start making his way down the tree...


squirrrup.png
All photos in this post are original content taken by @Ma1neEvent with a Nikon d3400


Thanks for letting me take a few photos of you squirrelly!


I love seeing all of the different creatures that live in the woods near my cottage!


Always love my walks in the woods...


Thanks for visiting my nature blog!




Your Resteems, Replies,
Votes, and SP Delegations
are always appreciated.



ma1ne.png

@Ma1neEvent

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-04T13:07:39
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 153.80/200.00
Total Photos: 25
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

He is so cute! We have mainly typical gray squirrels here. Nice photos!

Awe... hello little squirell

I didn't even know there was such a creature as a red squirrel. This is a great post, your camera takes great clarity pics.
I used to have a camera like that, it was stolen, and has taken me almost a year to get another one. I can't wait to get a new camera. Looking forward to seeing what your next adventure entails..

I can't get enough of the squirrel pictures, so cuteeeee!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97