📷 Nature Blog with @Ma1neEvent - Spiders at the cottage! (Oct. 2018)

in #nature6 years ago

There are many different spiders
that hang out in the woods
near my cottage...


Check this one out!


spiderrr.png


Welcome back to my nature photography blog on Steemit. I try to share with you some of the different photos I have been taking during my adventures outside! This time around, I am sharing some creepy looking spider photos... just in time for Halloween time. I hope I don't scare you away...


spidrrr2.png


While these aren't poisonous, they are still a bit intimidating up close!


The webs sure are beautiful though...


spidrrr3.png
All photos in this post are 100% Original by @Ma1neEvent


Do you get to see many different spiders where you live?


Let me know what you think of this spider in the replies below...
Maybe you can identify it for me...


Check back again soon for more original content and photos!


ma1ne.png

@Ma1neEvent

Sort:  

A lot of people are afraid of spiders, but for myself I always find them good for me. I believe if you see a spider, then it means luck for you

Hopefully that is true then @valentiina! Thanks for checking out the photos!

cool tiger spider

IMG_20181008_193134.jpg

Could very well be! Thanks for checking out the photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99