Cute view of nature

in #nature7 months ago

On this occasion I want to tell you about the beautiful scenery. This afternoon I went for a walk with my family towards Bireun and coincidentally also today with very bad weather making the scenery less beautiful.

The sun is also not very visible, only for a moment the sun comes out. While enjoying the view this afternoon I also ate fried food here while listening to my parents talk.

The scenery here is very beautiful because most of the scenery near here is a hill that is planted by residents with corn plants and many others. The river here is also usually very clean but because it often rains it is said to be dirty.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your post contains plagiarism. This is extreme abuse. I request you to keep your post clean from any abuse including plagiarism. Create content with your own creativity.

Plagiarismsource link
Plagiarism, Spam, and Abuse
Hope you will pay attention.

3QSRTKmhQCHwi5QTxzuTheFdToPmoVWVuQpPSqtV8P9MNR1nWj6bceMTt7yhBkLKN4SwMc633NQabVydAR8BBmKf3nfqQD4jJqm2JwRzs1.Z6eCWw79GsnK2wwqUZDQw8yeP75gbwmoWnS46Bg4YCFNGqj42KqiENDRtTzUSN6szNMjJ3NjhAp3cwuTR4AMxtYxne9DzCP5HYzY5EMB3eDwPvyyW12FjuYpBp.png

Contact us on our discord server in "appeal" channel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61