Dinan, Belgium

in #nature6 years ago

On the slopes of the unusually beautiful Ardennes mountains in Belgium is a quiet little town of Dinan, which fascinates travelers with ancient architecture and beautiful scenery and is a well-known tourist destination for locals. For a relatively small city in Belgium, Dinan has a huge number of attractions that attract tourists and bring real pleasure.
Source: http://womanadvice.ru/dinan-belgiya-dostoprimechatelnosti

Thank you, friends for visiting my post, and if you are interested, visit my blog, where you can find for yourself a lot of interesting things. See you, your @magnata

Sort:  

Hello! excellent post, and beautiful photos. I am new to this platform, I hope to see you ponto. You have my support. Keep making this kind of post are very interesting. I follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43