Forest scenes photos

in #nature6 years ago

A sea of ferns blankets the forest floor.

A break in the canopy and clouds reveal the tree covered slopes of the hills and spurs below.

Old mans beard drapes from the branches dripping with moisture collected from the mist.

Sort:  

Every time I see plant life like those shown in your photos, I think of all the possible medicines that could be created from them.

Very nice and respectable?

Where is there?

Great photos !!!

Forrest in Bangladesh

Waww... Are have going to kerinci mountain? At Jambi Indonesia...?? There is very good mountain for hiking..

Some astonishing photo.I like most of the photos,the photos was taken at day.Superb photography sense.Thank's to @mandela because for your hard work we can see some fabulous photos.@upvoted and resteemed

Very good pictures, I feel that I travel to that place just by looking at them. I invite you to go through my blog, comment and vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68321.07
ETH 3570.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18