Orange fungus

in #nature6 years ago

In contrast to the green ferns and the brown thorns this stands out quite boldly.

A little closer view.

Sort:  

Looks beautiful, can you eat it?

Beautiful photography. fungus attack on plant and degrade it beauty and life, this is no good for plant. please use some anti-biotic for killing fungus. Thanks for sharing

Nature is supreme and beautiful 🌼

is it a magic one 😏?

Nature Photography is always perfect. I love these shots they are so amazing. Thanks so much for this @mandela, I will surely use this beautiful piece as my wallpaper for my phone.

My best color is Orange ,I really like natural place ,and also your natural place and plants so beautiful thanks for share with us

I alwoyes follow you and resteem done

what beautiful pictures, I really liked your post, I invite you to see mine sometimes I publish things about photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61955.50
ETH 2904.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71