The car park to start the hike to the chain ladders and tugela falls

in #nature6 years ago

From just before the chain ladders all the way back to that small spec in the center. The car park.

Zooming in.

And there are the parked cars.

Sort:  

Awesome summary of DLive. The idea is fantastic and it's clear that's where the greatest rewards are ATM. My issue is I have no idea what I would live stream about, other than my dog doing her silly things. I would live stream during travels but I don't have any travels planned in the near future. But this is definitely something that I will keep in mind for the future.Excellent! I am very happy you find inspiration from viewing these images. Thanks so much.Congratulations ... you are amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95