Atlantic Action VideosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #nature5 years ago (edited)

Back at Westhampton Beach for a video of the gentle surf. Clean brisk air to go along with the equally pristine beach and ocean.

You might want to turn down the sound a bit.

DSCN2610.JPG
Looking west, two pictures below
DSCN2606.JPG

DSCN2603.JPG
Looking east
DSCN2609.JPG

DIVID2ER.jpg

Sort:  

Looks a beautiful beach, beautiful photographs :)

Thanks, raw nature.

after a crazy and windy day in the city this was just the post I needed to see, the video was so relaxing to watch and lovely photos of the beach

Thanks @tattoodjay Wonderful compliment from you :-)

Just my honest thoughts my friend :)

Looks a heck of a lot nicer on the island then when I was there Christmas week. There is blue sky! :-)

Sun makes a big difference with a few clouds mixed in. :-)

I delivered a Truckload of Wooden Cabinets to a little store out in Riverhead bout 20 yrs ago. Can not remember it's name tho...?

Only time I was ever on Long Island.

Posted using Partiko Android

Manorville is about 10 minutes west of Riverhead. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94