Blanket of Snow in the Sky

in #nature5 years ago

Lovely cloud cover this morning. Sun got a little too high and peeked under them before I got around to take some pictures.
But here they are anyway.

DSCN3066.JPG

DSCN3067.JPG

Rest of the day has been clear blue skies.

Sort:  

Artificial sky.
But: pssst! We should not talk about it. ;)
That's why I said nothing about chemtrails in my last post. ;/

Danger hidden where people least expected.

Posted using Partiko iOS

These may be real but this evenings looks suspicious ....

Proof the Earth is flat?! What the!!
♥¸.•°”˜˜”°•.✫ B★E★A★U★T★I★F★U★L ✫¸.•°”˜˜”°•.♥

The sky looks more like a reflection of the sea!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

OK I'll go for that :-)

Such cool clouds like a calming blanket over us

Clouds can sure keep me entertained :-)

You and me both :)

Looks like quilt batting!

I'll take you word for it :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97