TEAR in the SKY

in #nature6 years ago

Ageing Chem trail looks like a tear in the sky. Like the sky was sliced with a sharp knife.

DSCN1439.JPG

DSCN1440.JPG

ornamental_border.png

Sort:  

It does ! By saying that is what it looked like, you made me see it.

I had to zoom in to see it.

Thats true. The sky is a beautiful mystery full of nice shapes, birds, UFOs and unknown secrets :)

Always something new in our skies.

A beautiful way of putting it - as jacey said, once you see you can't unsee! Lovely images @manorvillemike :)

Thanks for seeing through my eyes.

Someday we will see the end of chemtrails...i hope.

It looks big enough for us to crawl through, Mike! I wonder where it would take us?

My guess, New Zealand. :-)

Cool!! I'm in!!

Not a chemtrail but an aircraft exhaust plume. I live near a flight path and these form in specific atmospheric conditions

You got a 4.44% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @manorvillemike!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63