Man vs Nature - A short Video

in #nature6 years ago


This is a short video showing the contrast between man and nature. How can we find a balance between preservation/sustainability and innovation/growth? Our planet is at breaking point.

The day I shot this, it had snowed in my hometown Birmingham, UK and I really just wanted to get out, fly my drone and shoot with the snow. This was shot using the DJI Phantom 4 and highly recommend it if you're thinking of investing in a drone.

Hit me up if you have any questions or advice, I love to share and am definitely still learning.

As always if you enjoyed this post, please show your love and upvote/follow/resteem/comment below! Thanks! :)

Keep Steeming!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice....

Let's Participate & WIN 5 SBD in My Contest Drone "The Flying Photographer Contest" Week #2 ~ Theme City

https://steemit.com/theflyingphotographer/@hadimemories/the-flying-photographer-contest-photo-and-video-drone-week-2-theme-city

This contest supported by World of Photography in Steemit [@claudiaz, @positivexposure] & KSI Chapter Banda Aceh - Indonesia [@kemal13]

https://steemit.com/photofeed/@positivexposure/snap-and-win-contest-updates-no-2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67