Say Hi to our new friend !!

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180620_190624[1].jpg

This is my new pet, as you can see in the photo, It is a puppy. It was born a month ago. It is actually the son of another dog from my house.

She likes to play and eat a LOT . It's adorable, just look a those paws !

Right now it doesn't have a name, so a few suggestions from you would be great !! It's a female !

Even though, she is not alone, there are many dogs in my home. In the next picture you can see some of the little ones after their lunch !

IMG_20171218_203848[1].jpg

I'll be covering the life of our new pet in the next weeks, so you can see her growing up !!

See you next time in another post my steemfriends!

Sort:  

My bro try to use #animalphotography in these cases to participate in a photo contest.

Beautiful puppy, I'd call her "Sasha". What do u think about it?

I will take that tag into consideration, thanks for the advice ! Also Sasha sounds great, I will also think of it as a possible name for her !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67653.09
ETH 3789.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50