Nature and her antidote for sadness

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

DSC04810.JPG


Nature can awaken passion in me and make me follow her. Like a dandelion that flies, straight ahead to stop on a spiderweb and rocked by the wind, freely maneuvers. Where the butterfly finds its place among perennials, which attract with their natural appearance. While the spider climbs on a delicate flower, to feel the steady swaying of the world with a slight wind. It is all innocent, attractive and harmonious.

I love poppy, when spring wakes up to life, he always wakes up every year for the moment, to impress our heart, which nature tries to heal.


DSC04809.JPG


DSC04814.JPG


DSC04827.JPG





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and supporting my work. My heart always deeply appreciates your friendly words.

book-863418_1280.jpg

@Poemchallenge



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

The colour of rejoice with nature that contains by the flower.

Thank you my dear friend :)

HAVE a good time ... from grey Seoul.

nada como la naturaleza eso es lo mejor es una bendición apreciarla

nature is god

Absolutely :) Thank you

Really awesome writeup honestly...I mean it too. Usually nature does bring out the best in my heart and leaves me without a care in the world.

@margaretwise Yes,you are true.Nature is very beautiful and it gives us many things in our life.I loved your photography especially poppy.keep sharing.

Lovely photos of colourful flowers! Just right for my sleepy mood today.
Thank you fro cheering me up!

Beautiful words and photographs @margaretwise. I love that dandelion see head caught in the spider's web in particular.

Wishing you a wonder full day. 😊

Thank you my dear :) All of those picture I took in Italy :) Greetings

Nature knows the best for us this is a delight to check out

Lovely sentiments Margaret, and the photos are perfect!

Thank you my dear for your lovely words :) Have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00