Goodbye golden october

in #nature6 years ago

October pleased us with good weather, bright colors of autumn. How many photos were taken! Wherever you look, it was so beautiful everywhere. I wanted to shoot and shoot every tree, twigs, leaves. I have already laid out here a lot of colorful autumn photos. Today, finally, I want to add the remnants of the last October beauty.

epqz0z8vq9.png

Every day the colors are getting duller. And a week ago they were bright. Now this maple has almost dropped the foliage. Only on separate branches the last leaves were delayed.

37j26xhnai.png

Slender birches reluctantly part with their golden outfit.

Next photo taken three days ago.

zsijtzqrmq.png

I do not know the name of this shrub, but he impressed me so much with paints against the blue sky.

4u0m6w65jt.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70