Photos with the effect of "negative" are so magical

in #nature6 years ago

I do not know why they built in the camera of the smartphone the ability to take a photo with the effect of "negative", but I like this. I sometimes play - take pictures with the effect of "negative". Photos are fabulous. I do not have a field of application of such photos. Just indulging for the soul. Today I decided to post it here - negative and positive for comparison.

mp87vcz0rn.png

How beautiful flowers in the "negative." And let the green petals are not inherent in the flowers, I like to look at these photos.

5j9oddkj61.png

In the original, of course, flowers are also beautiful.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71