Sort:  

Yes, this is so true @mariannewest!! Kind of sad that the healing power of color is rarely explained. It's complex but worth researching I think.
Have a most beautiful Sunday!!!!
xoxo

I think that people are using color all around is and that probably plenty of research is out there how colors are impacting us. Just not put into the concept of healing besides by the more alternative medicine oriented people.

but what color to use in a store decoration, office, bathroom (red for employees because people don't want to hang out in a red room) is well researched and used with lots of intention.

Yes so true @mariannewest. When I started to study color psychology in Vienna, I wasn't aware of the medical side concerning the healing power on the physical body. Very early I red into tons of studies and understood how even severe illnesses that could not be healed with the methods of classic medicine. I was so astonished ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67