Enjoy the beauty of a peaceful puraseda village

in #nature6 years ago

**.Helloo steemian friend good night all, happy to meet you in this esteem application, okay buddy at this night I want to post the beautiful scenery of nature village puraseda beautiful and cool. **

Okay buddy tonight I want to share my story while visiting puraseda village, the atmosphere of this village is very comfortable, peaceful and peaceful air, beautiful scenery and, the mountains are very amazing.
I love staying here.
Well maybe this friend just for tonight, thanks for giving support to me, hopefully this article useful for us all.

image

#follow me@masakazu

Sort:  

The force is with you! You got a 20.00% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @masakazu!

Congratulations @masakazu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98