The beauty of the sky in the afternoon.

in #nature6 years ago

image


image


good night steemit friends wherever you are may be in good health always, and hopefully in good activities, and on this occasion I want to post about the beauty of the sun on the afternoon of the evening.


The beauty of the sun on the eve of the evening, which is so beautiful and captivating I very much contemplate how beautiful nature is, I really like photography the beauty of the scenery and the sun on the afternoon before this night want to be night, because the sun is always running like the earth spins. and the beauty of this sun I photography with himax mobile, and I am very focused on taking photography of this sun beauty, may my steemit friends like my post, and this is all I can say.

Upvote and resteem.

Sort:  

So beautiful sunset thank for sharing my friend

you are welcome, friend

So powerful when we find nature....

yes thanks for the support, have a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97