Sort:  

Nice try - yeah look the same colour - Nice guess, but these dunes are much larger (this might give it away)

I'm going to guess Sossusvlei, Namibia. It seems to be famous for its large dunes and the colours look right.

I'm gonna say your damn close...but which dune? :)

Now you're asking! I'm torn between three. I was trying to compare the shapes of them to your photo, but then I realised just how HUGE they all are! Your photo will just be a fraction of it!

If I'm right about the Sossusvlei area, then I think I'm going to go with dune 45, because apparently Big Daddy is a killer to climb and I think you're still alive.

Fantastic! wow..you are really good at this. It was dune 45 :)
..Actually I have climbed the big guy as well - much easier coming down hehe

a boon will be granted

Oh wow, you must be made of tough stuff! Did you roll down? Or maybe take a board and sledge down...🤔 That would have been fun.

Just ran down, picked up too much speed so a couple of rolls and at the bottom :) was over in minutes hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88