Capturing Scenery and Emotion 3!

in #nature5 years ago

There are many emotions that hiking invokes when going along a trail. There is a sense of anticipation and one cannot be quite sure what to expect at the end. It may have just been a great trail with nothing to remember or it may turn out to be a path to the jackpot. Fortunately, Geneva has much to offer in the way of landscapes and scenery.

When I look back at some of the beautiful scenery that I have managed to capture it makes me want to invest a little more into artistic expression and photographic equipment. I would love to add my flair into some photos to embed the emotions felt at certain moments. Stamping and noting things on picture is the way social media goes but I think there are subtle areas that remain to be explored.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99