Living at a Height 1!

in #nature5 years ago

I’ve lived in many styles of accommodation during my travels, studies and general living. In china much of the accommodation has shifted from housing to high rise blocks filled with apartments. Depending on city, the cost of living will be proportionate. Growing up in China, I have become well aware of the real estate market and its value with respect to resale, rent and commercial ventures.

The diversity that we see from city to city has also made me respect different ways of life while abroad. Depending on the area and economics climate, accommodation styles and cost will vary drastically. While out in Geneva I opted for a conventional hotel stay but there were many other options that I could have chosen for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75