A BEAUTIFUL NATURE PICTURE WITH HIDDEN MEANINGS (please read)

in #nature6 years ago

IMG_2310.JPG

Hi fellow steemians.....

I stumbled upon this picture this evening while going through the internet....stared at it for sometime and it really gave me an inspiration.

Looking at this picture....anyone would definitely notice these three things....the bright sun...the peaceful water and the rocks surrounding it. I tried to picture my life like this picture and it gave me a lot of meaning.

THE STILL AND PEACEFUL WATER:: I simply imagined my life being as peaceful and beautiful as the calm water or sea....free of conflicts...free of pain.

THE BRIGHT SUN::: then the bright sun followed.....representing my endeavors...as bright as that sun...giving more meaning to my peaceful life. Imagine everything you to being as bright as that sun.....you'll see that everything would make perfect sense.
Then finally......

THE ROCK or should I call it mountain....looking at it....it's more like a form of protection for this peaceful water....and for me, it represents God's strong hands of protection in my life.

This one picture has brought has really inspired me and I'm glad to really share this with you guys.
Stay cool.

Sort:  

The picture is truly amazing and your analysis are incredible...who knew such a simple photo could mean so much more?
Thanks for sharing

I agree 100%
Simply wonderful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60