View from Moro Rock! (Learning how to use dtube, sorry for multiple posts ^_^)

in #nature6 years ago (edited)


Still learning how to use Dtube. This video was supposed to be a part of another blog post not a separate one. Please have a look at this post instead:

Climbing up to the top of Moro Rock

If anyone could advice me on how to add dtube videos to my posts without also making them into separate posts that would be great!

Thank you guys and sorry for the spam ^_^


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Cool view it has been years since I was up there thank you for sharing it with me. :)

I'm really glad you enjoyed it! It is such a stunning place, I can't wait to go back there! Thank you for checking in :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67