You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Icicle Hiking Round Two? Sure, why not?!?

in #nature5 years ago

Wow that looks magical . It does not get cold enough in winter we’re I live to see scenery like that .

I love bushwalking and have taken my kids on hikes around home and in Darwin . It’s always great to travel and see things. As good as photos and videos are they don’t seem to compare to the real thing.

Thanks for sharing.
Have an awesome day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

You’ve got that right- photos and video can never quite do it justice! We have very diverse weather here in the Midwest U.S. so we never know what we’re going to get! We also love to take our kids out on hikes :) And “bushwalking”... I’ve never heard that term, so I learned something new today ;)

Thanks for stopping by! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75