You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lord Nigels Travels - Random and Remote spots - Photo Ten

in #nature5 years ago

When I first saw this I was reminded of a place we visited here is SA in our early touring. I can't remember where it was exactly, but somewhere in the hills, I think. It had a boardwalk which went through the woodlands. Now I'm picking your brains and wondering if you know of it!

Obviously this isn't there, because I'm pretty sure we don't have iguanas anywhere but zoos. I'm guessing this would be a zoo or wildlife park of sorts, judging by that pool. Could be anywhere, but I'm ruling out Adelaide zoo unless it's changed since we were last there!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86