The first experience conquered an exotic manjoro mountain

in #nature6 years ago

.Helloo steemian friend good night all, happy to meet you in this esteem application, okay buddy at this night I want to post the beautiful view of exotic, beautiful and extraordinary manjoro mount,
On this occasion I decided to visit my grandfather's home. My grandfather's house is located at the edge of the town right in the village of Cilacap, the village is mostly farmers, there is also a large reservoir built to curb rainwater from the mountains.

.The most I later on when visiting my grandfather's house is climbing mountains manjoro very fascinating this, I have not long climb this mountain, many also the tourists who want to climb this mountain.
I look forward to my future and also my friends can come here to climb together.
Hopefully this article useful for us all, thank you for visiting my blog, please upvote, reblog, and also follow me.

image

#follow me@mizugawa

Sort:  

The force is with you! You got a 11.11% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @mizugawa!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55